SKIMLITE SELLS THROUGH WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTION ONLY


Here is a list of distributors in alphabetical order:


Alpha Water Systems (562) 408-6447 www.Awspoolsupply.com
American Pool Supply (702) 876-1634 www.americanpoolsupply.com
Aquiform Dist. Canada (800) 663-4260 www.aquiform.com
Associated Leisure Products (770) 381-2022 www.associatedleisureproducts.com
Auburn Pool & Spa Supply (248) 852-3700 www.baystatepools.com
Baystate Pool Supplies (860) 286-8207 www.americanpoolsupply.com
Bel-Aqua Pool Supply (800) 344-7946 www.bel-aqua.com
Blue Water Products, LTD (800) 748-7869 www.bwppool.com
Chem Quip (916) 923-5091 www.chemquip.com
Cinderella, Inc. (888) 772-7665 www.cinderellainc.com
Cloud Supply (602)-943-7665 www.cloudsupply.com
Drayton Swimming Pool & Spa (800) 372-9866 draytonpool.net
Florida Water Products, Inc. (866) 309-4397 www.floridawaterproducts.com
General Pool & Spa Supply (800) 722-7946 www.gpspool.com
Gorman Co. (904) 354-1239 www.gormanpool.com
Great Plains Supply, Inc. (800) 927-7665 www.greatplainssupplyco.com
H20 CO., Inc. (800) 748-4948 www.h2oco.com
Hachik Distributors (610) 497-6460 www.hachik.com
Halogen Supply Co. (800) 777-7946 www.halogensupply.com
Island Pool & Spa. (800) 854-9917 www.islandpoolandspa.com
Jet-Line Products (866) 309-4397 www.Jetlineonline.com
Leisure Supply Co. (800) 285-3302 www.kellersupply.com
Mayfield Pool Supply (915) 532-1483 www.Mayfieldpoolsupply.com
Nucci Brothers (203) 332-0660 www.nuccibros.com
Pool & Electrical Products (909) 673-1160 www.poolelectrical.com
Pool Builders Supply (800) 901-7946 www.poolbuilderssupply.net
Pool Contractors Supply (888) 345-1470 www.pcspool.com
Pool Water Products (949) 756-1666 www.poolwater.com
Proline Distributors, Inc. (800) 377-7023 www.prolinedistributors.com
Quality Pool Supply (810) 686-3010 www.qualitypool.com
Recreonics, Inc. (800) 428-3254 www.recreonics.com
SCP Distributors, LLC (985) 892-5521 www.scppool.com
Superior Pool Products (985) 892-5521 www.superiorpoolproducts.com
Waterline Technologies (800) 464-7762 www.waterlinetech.com
W.W.Adcock (215) 947-3800 www.wwadcock.com


Skimlite Manufacturing Inc.
1518 Moffett Street, Suite E
Salinas, CA 93905



For any questions, concerns, or comments, please fill out this form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Subject :
Message :
Email :